Welcome to Nintendo Support

Get support for your Nintendo systems, software and services

How to Purchase DLC (Fire Emblem: Three Houses)

Instructions on how to purchase DLC packs for Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

Additional Information:

  • An Expansion Pass is available that includes 4 waves of DLC for Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

Complete These Steps:

  1. Launch the game from the system HOME Menu.
  2. Select “Nintendo eShop” from the title menu.
    • Your game must be updated to ver 1.0.1 or higher for this option to appear. If it's not there, please update your game, then try again.
  3. Select “Yes” to access Nintendo eShop.
  4. Select and confirm the DLC you want to buy.
  5. Review the contents of the DLC, then select “Next” and follow the onscreen instructions to purchase the content.